LDGG - Vibrant Discipleship

Week beginning Monday 5th February 2024 as we explore the text for week 3 of our series: Vibrant and look at what Vibrant Discipleship is all about.

View

LDGG - Vibrant Relationships

For week beginning Monday 29th January 2024 as we explore the text for Sunday 4th February - LifeWay's 10 year anniversary and also week 2 of our Vision series: Vibrant.

View

LDGG - Vibrant Community

For week beginning January 21 2024 as we get back to basics and are reminded on the Vision2030 plan that God has called us to here at LifeWay..

Explore what it means to be a Vibrant Community

View

LDGG - New Work

Life Discovery Group Guide for week beginning Monday 16th January which will be explored on Sunday 21st January. What is God saying to you through this text.

View

LDGG - The Announced Christmas

For week beginning December 18, 2023 as we explore the Christmas Story in preparation for our Christmas celebration

View

LDGG - The Joined Advent-ure

For week beginning 11 December 2023 as we explore the text for week 3 of our series: "The Joined Advent-ure"

View

LDGG - The Conceived Advent-ure

For week beginning Monday 4th December 2023 as we explore the text for Sunday 10th December.

View

LDGG - The Promised Advent-ure

For week beginning Monday 27th November 2023 as we begin a new year and a new Advent and Christmas series: Christmas Advent-ure.

Do some preliminary work and see what God speaks to you through the text before hearing it preached on Sunday 3rd December.

View

LDGG - All the World

For week beginning Monday 20th November 2023 as we explore the text for Sunday 16th November.

#5 and final in series: Three Big Words.

View